Atlanta Jewish Times: My Experience as a Journalist in Israel

3 thoughts on “Atlanta Jewish Times: My Experience as a Journalist in Israel

  1. hello, I speak a little hebrew and excellent english, but I’m no native. do you think it will be possible for me to work as a journalist in israel? I’m working on my hebrew very hard! thanks in advance for your reply.

    • Hi Steph,
      Nice to hear from you! Yes, Career Israel has helped find many English speakers who do not have much Hebrew knowledge such internships at English language publications in Israel. Tess, our Israel Experience concierge, will send you an email now to answer any questions you may have!
      Thanks! Rachel

Leave a Reply

